Wetter | Bamberg
4,2 °C
  • Anzeige

Kontakt

Wer steckt hinter 100% Bamberg?

Alex Kerste

Büroleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alex@100prozentbamberg.de

Nicole Ullrich

Buchhaltung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nicole@100prozentbamberg.de

Sarah Lehnert


Auszubildende                                                                 
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach
 
Telefon: 09544 98 74 98 -  0
E-Mail: sarah@100prozentbamberg.de

 

 

Stefan Wolf

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: stefan@100prozentbamberg.de

Tim Fertig

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: tim@100prozentbamberg.de

Lara Lababidi

Auszubildende
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: lara@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Lara Lababidi src=

Fana Meusel

Telefonistin/Teamassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: fana@100prozentbamberg.de

Fana Meusel

Nina Stängle

Telefonistin
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nina@100prozentbamberg.de

Nina Stängle

Matthias Schramm

Vertrieb/Fotografie/Veranstaltungen
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 0176-84289402
E-Mail: matthias@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 12

Barbara Nowakowski

Reinigungskraft und gute Seele des Unternehmens
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 13

Rainer Paar

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
Mobil: 0177-3613311
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 14