Wetter | Bamberg
2,6 °C
  • Anzeige

Kontakt

Wer steckt hinter 100% Bamberg?

Alex Kerste

Büroleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alex@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 1

Heiko Melzer

Verkaufsleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: heiko@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 2

Nicole Ullrich

Buchhaltung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nicole@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 3

Alisha Baron

Teamassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alisha@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 4

Stefan Wolf

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: stefan@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 5

Rosemarie Klein

Auszubildende
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: rosi@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 6

Lara Lababidi

Auszubildende
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: lara@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 7

Nicole Schunk

Telefonistin
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nicole1@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 8

Matthias Schramm

Vertrieb/Fotografie/Veranstaltungen
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 0176-84289402
E-Mail: matthias@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 9

Barbara Nowakowski

Reinigungskraft und gute Seele des Unternehmens
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 10

Rainer Paar

Vertrieb
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
Mobil: 0177-3613311
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 11

Merlin

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Bild Kontaktperson 12