Wetter | Bamberg
18,5 °C
  • Anzeige

Kontakt

Wer steckt hinter 100% Bamberg?

Alex Kerste

Büroleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alex@100prozentbamberg.de

Heiko Melzer

Verkaufsleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: heiko@100prozentbamberg.de

Nicole Ullrich

Buchhaltung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nicole@100prozentbamberg.de

Alisha Baron

Teamassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alisha@100prozentbamberg.de

Stefan Wolf

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: stefan@100prozentbamberg.de

Rosemarie Klein

Auszubildende
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: rosi@100prozentbamberg.de

Lara Lababidi

Auszubildende
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: lara@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 7

Franziska Lindner

Teamassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: franziska@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 8

Kimo Ben Hoffmann

Telefonist
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0

Bild Kontaktperson 9

Fana Meusel

Telefonistin/Teamassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: fana@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 10

Thomas Staab

Telefonist
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-9859312
E-Mail: thomas@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 11

Matthias Schramm

Vertrieb/Fotografie/Veranstaltungen
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 0176-84289402
E-Mail: matthias@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 12

Barbara Nowakowski

Reinigungskraft und gute Seele des Unternehmens
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Mobil: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 13

Rainer Paar

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
Mobil: 0177-3613311
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Bild Kontaktperson 14

Merlin

Sicherheitsbeauftragter

Bild Kontaktperson 15