Wetter | Bamberg
26,8 °C
  • Anzeige

Kontakt

Wer steckt hinter 100% Bamberg?

Alex Kerste

Büroleitung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: alex@100prozentbamberg.de

Nicole Ullrich

Buchhaltung
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: nicole@100prozentbamberg.de

Sarah Lehnert

Auszubildende                                                                 
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach
 
Telefon: 09544 98 74 98 -  0
E-Mail: sarah@100prozentbamberg.de

Stefan Wolf

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: stefan@100prozentbamberg.de

Tim Fertig

Auszubildender
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: tim@100prozentbamberg.de

Katharina Riedel

Vertriebsassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: call1@100prozentbamberg.de

 

Nina Stängle

Vertriebsassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: Call2@100prozentbamberg.de

Julia Trütschel

Vertriebsassistenz
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: call3@100prozentbamberg.de

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Matthias Schramm

Vertrieb/Fotografie/Veranstaltungen
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: matthias@100prozentbamberg.de

Barbara Nowakowski

Reinigungskraft und gute Seele des Unternehmens
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
E-Mail: info@100prozentbamberg.de

Rainer Paar

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb
Baunacher Straße 17
96149 Breitengüßbach

Telefon: 09544-987498-0
Mobil: 0177-3613311
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@100prozentbamberg.de